Press Forward Launch at The National Press Club

The Press Forward launched at the National Press Club in March 2018, with cofounders sharing powerful stories about why they created this initiative. Advisory board members Ted Koppel, CNN’s Jake Tapper, PBS NewsHour anchor Judy Woodruff and Executive Producer Sara Just participate in a panel discussion with cofounders Carolyn McGourty Supple and Lara Setrakian on safe and fair newsrooms.