Board of Advisors

Press Forward is proud to partner with our esteemed advisors in the work to achieve our mission.

Lynne Adrine
Director, D.C. Graduate Program, Broadcast & Digital Journalism, S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications

Alisyn Camerota
CNN, Anchor of New Day
Author, Amanda Wakes Up

Gretchen Carlson
Author of Be Fierce: Stop Harassment and Take Your Power Back

John Donvan
Anchor, Intelligence Squared

Dee Dee Helfenstein
Senior Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton

Sara Just
Executive Producer,
PBS NewsHour

Mary Louise Kelly
NPR, Anchor
All Things Considered

Ted Koppel
CBS Contributor,
former Anchor,
ABC News, Nightline

Elisa Muñoz
Executive Director,
International Women’s Media Foundation

Kate O’Brian
Founder, O’ Media Strategies
Former President,
Al Jazeera America

Karen Pensiero
Managing Editor, The Wall Street Journal

Alison Stewart
Contributing Editor, Atlantic Live

Jonathan Swan
Reporter, Axios

Jake Tapper
CNN, Anchor,
The Lead with Jake Tapper

Ari Wilkenfeld
Labor attorney

Judy Woodruff
Anchor, PBS NewsHour